New leader of accessories tech: aiino

IMG_2145picCiao a tutti carissimi amici!!

Oggi voglio presentarvi un nuovo marchio che ho da poco conosciuto e con il quale mi sono trovata benissimo!! 🙂 Voglio parlarvi di AIINO!! 🙂

Aiino è il primo brand italiano di dispositivi per IPhone, IPod ed IPad, commercializzato da Apple Store in Europa. Questo brand nasce dalla passione per la tecnologia, ma soprattutto dalla passione per il design ed il buon gusto di un gruppo di imprenditori italiani.

Il design dei loro prodotti infatti è davvero accattivante ed attento alle tendenze del momento! 🙂

 

Io ho avuto il piacere di provare le BUMPER per il mio Samsung Galaxy S3 sono davvero bellissime! Sono realizzate in plastica e gomma, accessoriate con i tasti per accensione/spegnimento e volume. Sono disponibili in confezione singola nei colori nero e bianco, od in confezioni da due, in svariati colori: verde, azzurro, rosa, fuxia, giallo ed arancione.

Ogni confezione contiene una o due BUMPER, una pellicola protettiva per lo schermo, un applicatore in plastica rigido, un panno per la pulizia ed un adesivo.

Cosa aspettate a provare anche voi queste fantastiche BUMPER?!?! 🙂 Oltre a proteggere efficacemente il vostro cellulare dagli urti, donano un tocco di personalità, vivacità e colore ai vostri dispositivi!! Sono così belle che voglio collezionarle tutte, così da poter abbinare i vari colori ai miei diversi outfit od al mio umore!! 🙂

*************************************************************************************************

Hi my dear friends!!

Today I want to introduce you a new brand that I have recently experienced. I found myself very well!!! 🙂 I want to talk you about AIINO!! 🙂

AIINO born in 2004 from the passion for design and technology of an Italian entrepreneurs’ group and quickly established itself as the first Italian brand of devices for iPhone, iPod and iPad marketed by Apple Stores in Europe.

Aiino’s accessories balance design and functionality with a style distinctly made ​​in Italy tend to be elegant and minimalist, with some touches of originality and humor.

The design of their products in fact is winning and careful indeed to the tendencies of the moment! 🙂

I have had the pleasure to try the BUMPER for my Samsung Galaxy S3 they are very beautiful indeed!

Protective Bumper in plastic and rubber for the protection of your device with buttons for switching on and off and volume.
Available in black white and in a kit with 2 bumper with the must 2013 and 2014 colors. Each bumper has a protective film for the screen with Korean technology, the cleaning cloth, applicator made ​​of rigid plastic and the adhesive to remove residual dust.

What do you wait to try you these fantastic BUMPER?!?! 🙂 Besides effectively protecting your mobile phone from the bumps, they give a touch of personality, vivacity and color to your devices!! They are so beautiful that I want to collect her all, so that to be able to combine the various colors to the my different outfits or to my humor!! 🙂

PicMonkey Collagepic3IMG_2412picIMG_2132picPicMonkey Collage2picIMG_2153picPicMonkey Collage1picIMG_2124picIMG_2117pic

Bumper: AIINO

Facebook Fan page: AIINO

Un ringraziamento speciale ad AIINO per la loro preziosa collaborazione! Spero di poter collaborare presto ancora con Voi.

********************************************************************************************************************

A special thanks to AIINO for your precious collaboration,I hope to be able to still collaborate with you.

🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

34 thoughts on “New leader of accessories tech: aiino

  1. ho scoperto da pochissimo questo marchio e devo dire che mi ha particolarmente sorpresa,la qualità dei prodotti è superlativa
    🙂
    ho inserito un nuovo post sul mio blog
    mi farebbe piacere la tua opinione,se ti va passa per un salutino —-> tr3ndygirl.com
    buona domenica

  2. Pingback: aiino – italian ideas - Best accessories for digital nomads, iPhone, iPad, iPod, Smartphones & Tablets

  3. Pingback: Bumper, a touch of personality « aiino – italian ideas - Best accessories for digital nomads, iPhone, iPad, iPod, Smartphones & Tablets

  4. Ciao dolcissima!!!!!!!!!!!!!^_^..grazie di indossare i miei orecchini!!!!!!!!!!^_^TI STANNO BENISSIMO…..Grazie del link su facebook..*_*..ho condiviso anch io sulla mia pagina..sei dolcissima…Un bacione!!!<3

  5. This is a must-have accessory to protect our cell phones. The ones above seem to be really good and it’s great that it comes in different colors. I have a phone case (different from the ones on this post) and it protects a lot. I’ve dropped off my cell phone some times and if I hadn’t a phone case, I’m sure my iphone would have broken.

    http://thefashioness.com/

Rispondi

